Skip to content

Dialogue With A Muse, Poems

July 27, 2013

Dialogue With A Muse, Poems

I am proud to introduce my newest book release. A small collection of poems I have kept to my heart for a long time I can now share with you. Poetry previously excerpted on this site included within with many more.

ISBN 9781627723299

As this book has just been released it is currently available through http://www.publishamerica.com, and http://www.amazon.com and will be uploaded on other sites soon. Thank you.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Congratulations, I am so proud of you my sister, and will procure my copy in the near future! Your words and posts are always a gift of light! God bless!

Leave a Reply

